Monday, April 29, 2013

Heat Wave Series

Savin’ Me (Heat Wave #1) 
by Alannah Lynne

This first installment of the Heat Wave series, Savin’ Me, offers a new take on the old one night stand. Ever had a one night stand that you can’t get out of your head, well Erik and Kat do. Erik Monteague and Kat Owens meet in a bar and have one night of bliss that neither can forget.

Erik, a playboy business man with a past he can not get over, can not stop thinking about this girl he met in a bar Kat. Kat, an advertising agent, has dreams about this one night with Erik over a year ago. After relocating, Kat runs into Erik and can not believe faith has put them together again. Can one night turn into more?

Since summer is around the corner I recommend this for a beach read. The light and refreshing romance will have you engulfed from cover to cover. The ending will show readers this is not your run of the mill romance. I can not wait for the next installment of Heat Wave. This book is a re-release from 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment